Speakers 2017

Alejandro Tassara

Global Director, Luvata Production System


Amy Meyer

VP – Kohler Operating System and Supply Chain

Kohler Co.

Andrew Lux

Vice President


Atul Patel

Plant Manager

The Clorox Company

Aubrey Jones

Sr. Director – Continuous Improvement Deployment

Ingredion Incorporated

David Moore

Director, Innovation Strategy

Zero Nine Design & Development

Dean L. Bartles, Ph. D.

Founding Chairman

Smart Manufacturing Leadership Coalition

Eric Pope

VP of Operations

US Synthetic

Greg Radzinski

Continuous Improvement Manager

Becton Dickinson (BD)

Jack Feng

Vice President of Operational Excellence

Commercial Vehicle Group

Jason Marsh

Director of Technology (CTO)


Jaymee Del Rosario


International Metal Source

John Biedry

Former Senior Director, Global Lean Enterprise


Jordan Workman

Director of NA & EMEA Client Development


David Stonehouse

Director, Global Connected Enterprise

Rockwell Automation

Lorinda Lewis, PhD

Sr. Director, Continuous Improvement

Oshkosh Defense

Lucia Piedra

Director of Business Liaison

International Metal Source

Mario Faria

VP Operations

The MAX Group

Miguel Corcio

Sr. Manager – Smart Manufacturing & Technical Projects

Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute (CESMII)

Richard Hainrihar

Global Director, Luvata Production System


Ron Dunford


Schreiber US

Rosemary Coates

Executive Director

Reshoring Institute

Ryan King

Director of Operational Excellence

Wabash National Corporation

Stephanie Hart

Vice President of Manufacturing

Nestlé USA - Ice Cream

Travis Russell

Production Manager

US Synthetic

Uday Vaidya

Chief Technology Officer

Institute for Advanced Composites Manufacturing Innovation

William Osborne

Senior Vice President, Global Manufacturing & Quality